Order within 11 hours 55 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1184 E Washington St. Pittsfield, IL 62363  Local: (217) 285-6237
Customer Reviews
BLOOMERS
Local Pittsfield, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Was pleased with the quality of the plant and service. Thank you.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NT

Flowered for my mother’s work anniversary were gorgeous and achieved lots of smiles. The woman who took my order was outstanding and super pretty too!
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great quality of flowers. They arrived in great shape and lasted beautifully for well over a week. Awesome courteous staff!
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

My flowers that I received lasted for a couple of weeks. They were very pretty and fresh.
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am very unsatisfied with the balloons I purchased. I asked the price of balloons, calculated how many I could afford, told the lady I did not want a weight, and then was charged extra because it was a "discount." I should have been charged $22 for the them but was charged $28. The latex were not fully inflated and look extremely small, especially for $2 each. I left the place extremely upset for being overcharged for things I did not want.
Colae's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2018, 4:59 pm

Charlie, I would like to thank you, with your help we have found that the pricing on our balloons has an issue. I wish we could have figured that out together before you left with the products. We do admit that we inadvertently overcharged you $4.37. When you purchased the balloons on Wednesday we advised you that the latex balloons would not last until Saturday and that we would blow them back up on Saturday at no charge to you. Since we never saw you, we assumed that everything was ok. We do apologize for the inconvenience and hope we see you soon to return the money owed to you.
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Our flowers were beautiful for my Aunts funeral than you for making such a lovely arrangement
Dawn Bores's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2018, 10:36 am

Thank you so much for taking time to let us know you were pleased with your flower order. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to work with you!
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very easy Considering I live overseas. Thank you
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flower recipient was very happy with the quality of flowers. They arrived in great shape and lasted beautifully for well over a week.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

The flower arrangement and vase for our mom's 90th birthday were beautiful and perfect. We also appreciate the extra effort you made to make sure the flowers were delivered to the restaurant at the right time. Thank you.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement that I ordered for my wife Lisa, for our 20th wedding anniversary was absolutely beautiful! The service at Eastside Gardens & Bloomers is outstanding. Their creative flower arrangement and prompt service helped make our anniversary even more special.
Flower Delivery To Pittsfield, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BLOOMERS
1184 E Washington St.
Pittsfield, IL. 62363
Local: (217) 285-6237

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase